Indian Premier League 2017 Teams of Delhi Daredevils player information

Delhi Daredevils

The Delhi daredevils, established in 2008, owned by the GMR Group and this year, the team is Captaining by Zaheer Khan and had dreaming big in this seasons Indian Premier League 2017.

Delhi Daredevils Playear
Delhi Daredevils Playear

After changing the face of cricket for the season are back, and they have tried to put on a good show in every edition of the Indian Premier League.

Here is the complete list of Delhi Daredevils Team Player

Photo Name Role Batting Style Bowling Style Date of Birth Nationality
Angelo Mathews Angelo Mathews All-rounder Left-handed Right-arm medium fast 2-Jun-87 Sri Lankan
Carlos Brathwaite Carlos Brathwaite All-rounder Right-handed Right-arm fast-medium 18-Jul-88 West Indian
Chris Morris Chris Morris All-rounder Right-handed Right-arm medium fast 30-Apr-87 South African
Corey Anderson Corey Anderson All-rounder Left-handed Left-arm medium fast 13-Dec-90 New Zealander
Karun Nair Karun Nair All-rounder Left-handed Right-arm off-spin 6-Dec-91 Indian
Ankit Bawne Ankit Bawne Batsman Right-handed N/A 17-Dec-92 Indian
CV Milind CV Milind Batsman Left-handed N/A 4-Sep-94 Indian
Kagiso Rabada Kagiso Rabada Batsman Left-handed N/A 25-May-95 South African
Navdeep Saini Navdeep Saini Batsman Right-handed N/A 23-Nov-92 Indian
Pratyush Singh Pratyush Singh Batsman Right-handed Right-arm leg-break 4-Sep-94 Indian
Sam Billings Sam Billings Batsman Right-handed N/A 15-Jun-91 England
Shashank Singh Shashank Singh Batsman Right-handed N/A 21-Nov-91 Indian
Shreyas Iyer Shreyas Iyer Batsman Right-handed Right-arm off-break 6-Dec-94 Indian
Amit Mishra Amit Mishra Bowler Left-handed Right-arm leg spin 24-Nov-82 Indian
Jayant Yadav Jayant Yadav Bowler Right-handed Right-arm off-spin 22-Jan-90 Indian
Mohammed Shami Mohammed Shami Bowler Left-handed Right-arm medium 9-Mar-90 Indian
Pat Cummins Pat Cummins Bowler Right-handed Right-arm fast 8-May-93 Australian
Shahbaz Nadeem Shahbaz Nadeem Bowler Left-handed Left-arm orthodox spin 12-Aug-89 Indian
Zaheer Khan Zaheer Khan Bowler Left-handed Left-arm medium fast 7-Oct-78 Indian
Khaleel Ahmed Khaleel Ahmed Bowler Right-handed Left-arm medium pace 5-Dec-97 Indian
Murugan Ashwin Murugan Ashwin Bowler (Legbreak googly) Right-handed leg-break 8-Sep-90 Indian
Aditya Tare Aditya Tare Wicketkeeper batsman Right-handed N/A 27-Feb-12 Indian
Quinton de Kock Quinton de Kock Wicketkeeper batsman Left-handed N/A 17-Dec-92 South African
Sanju Samson Sanju Samson Wicketkeeper batsman Left-handed N/A 11-Nov-94 Indian
Rishabh Pant Rishabh Pant Wicketkeeper-batsman Left-handed N/A 4-Oct-97 Indian

Delhi Daredevils Theme Song

The new song embodies the spirit of the new look Delhi Daredevils team. It also crates the unwavering attitude of Delhi and its citizens especially the youth.

DelhiDelhi Daredevils Logo And Theam Song
Delhi Daredevils Logo And Theam Song

Here is the official Delhi Daredevils theme song for IPL


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s