Indian Premier League 2017 Teams of Mumbai Indians player information

Mumbai Indians Squad 2017

Mumbai Indians

The Mumbai Indians are a franchise cricket team by the city of Mumbai and the team is one of the most successful teams in the Indian Premier League. The Mumbai Indians won its first IPL title in 2013, by defeating Chennai Super Kings by 23 runs in the final, and they won their second IPL title on 24 May 2015 by defeating the Chennai Super Kings by 41 runs.

Mumbai Indians final to win in IPL 2013
Mumbai Indians final to win in IPL 2013

The Mumbai Indians also bolstered their spin department with the addition of Karn Sharma and Harbhajan Singh is the best spinner and hear are best batsman Rohit Sharma of Indian Premier League 2017.

Mumbai Indians Squad 2017
Mumbai Indians Squad 2017

Here is the complete list of Mumbai Indians Team Player

Photo Name Role Batting Style Bowling Style Date of Birth Nationality
Hardik Pandya Hardik Pandya All-rounder Right-handed Right-arm medium fast 11-Oct-93 Indian
Karn Sharma Karn Sharma All-rounder Left-handed Right-arm leg spin 23-Oct-87 Indian
Kieron Pollard Kieron Pollard All-rounder Right-handed Right-arm medium 12-May-87 West Indian
Krunal Pandya Krunal Pandya All-rounder Left-handed Left-arm orthodox 24-Mar-91 Indian
Mitchell Johnson Mitchell Johnson All-rounder Right-handed Left-arm fast 2-Nov-81 Australian
Shreyas Gopal Shreyas Gopal All-rounder Right-handed Right-arm leg spin 4-Sep-93 Indian
Lendl Simmons Lendl Simmons Batsman Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast 25-Jan-85 West Indian
Nitish Rana Nitish Rana Batsman Left-handed Right-arm off-break 27-Dec-94 Indian
Rohit Sharma Rohit Sharma Batsman Right-handed Right-arm off-spin 30-Apr-87 Indian
Saurabh Tiwary Saurabh Tiwary Batsman Left-handed N/A 30-Dec-89 Indian
Siddhesh Lad Siddhesh Lad Batsman Right-handed RIght-arm off-spin 23-May-92 Indian
Asela Gunaratne Asela Gunaratne Batsman Right-handed N/A 8-Jan-86 Sri Lankan
Krishnappa Gowtham Krishnappa Gowtham Batsman Right-handed N/A 20-Oct-88 Indian
Kulwant Khejroliya Kulwant Khejroliya Batsman Left-handed N/A 2-Mar-95 Indian
Nicholas Pooran Nicholas Pooran Batsman Left-handed N/A 2-Oct-95 West Indian
Harbhajan Singh Harbhajan Singh Bowler Right-handed Right-arm off-spin 3-Jul-80 Indian
Deepak Punia Deepak Punia Bowler Right-handed Right-arm medium 27-Sep-93 Indian
Jagadeesha Suchith Jagadeesha Suchith Bowler Left-handed Slow left-arm orthodox 16-Jan-94 Indian
Jasprit Bumrah Jasprit Bumrah Bowler Right-handed Right-arm medium 6-Dec-93 Indian
Lasith Malinga Lasith Malinga Bowler Right-handed Right-arm fast 28-Aug-83 Sri Lankan
Mitchell McClenaghan Mitchell McClenaghan Bowler Left-handed Left-arm medium-fast 11-Jun-86 New Zealander
Tim Southee Tim Southee Bowler Right-handed Right-arm medium fast 11-Dec-88 New Zealander
Vinay Kumar Vinay Kumar Bowler Left-handed Right-arm medium fast 12-Feb-84 Indian
Ambati Rayudu Ambati Rayudu Wicketkeeper batsman Right-handed Right-arm off-spin 23-Sep-85 Indian
Parthiv Patel Parthiv Patel Wicketkeeper batsman Left-handed N/A 9-Mar-85 Indian
Jithesh Sharma Jithesh Sharma Wicketkeeper-batsman Right-handed N/A 22-Oct-93 Indian
Jos Buttler Jos Buttler Wicketkeeper-batsman Right-handed N/A 8-Sep-90 Engelend

Mumbai Indians Theme Song

Mumbai Indians official Video Song 2017
Mumbai Indians official Video Song 2017

Mumbai Indians Theme Song click hear


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s